Contact Acumen

Office address:

Acumen Publishing Limited
4 Saddler Street
Durham
DH1 3NP
tel. +44 (0)191 383 1889
fax. +44 (0)191 386 2542
email enquiries@acumenpublishing.co.uk

Publisher and Managing Director  Steven Gerrard
steven.gerrard@acumenpublishing.co.uk

Publisher  Tristan Palmer
tristanpalmereditor@yahoo.co.uk

Editorial Assistant 
Katharine Green
katharine.green@acumenpublishing.co.uk

Prepress
Manager  Kate Williams
kate.williams@acumenpublishing.co.uk
Direct tel. +44 (0)1792 206589

Production Manager  Sue Hadden
sue.hadden@acumenpublishing.co.uk

Marketing Executive  Helen Craven 
helen.craven@acumenpublishing.co.uk

Foreign language rights
For all enquiries regarding foreign language rights, please contact our agent:

   Eulama s.r.l. 
   Via Guido De Ruggiero, 28
   I-00142 Rome
   Italy
   tel./fax. +39 06 5407309
   email eulama@fastwebnet.it
   www.eulama.com

All other rights and permissions
rights@acumenpublishing.co.uk